2022 South

 

Practices

LocationAtlantic Club and Capelli Sports

Schedule:

  • Monday June 4, 6:30-8:30pm- Atlantic Club
  • Wednesday June 6, 6:30-8:30pm- Atlantic Club
  • Monday June 11, 6:30-8:30pm- Atlantic Club
  • Wednesday June 13, 6:30-8:30pm- Atlantic Club
  • Monday June 18, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Thursday June 21, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Thursday July 5, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Friday July 6, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Monday July 9, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Wednesday July 11, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Monday July 16, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports
  • Wednesday July 18, 7-9pm- Capelli Sports

2017 Summer Lacrosse Tournaments

Team 91 NJ Mini Camp              

The Atlantic Club       

June 9-10

9am-2pm

      

L.I. Lax Fest

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

June 16-17

        

 

Westchester War Games

Suny Purchase, Purchase, NY

June 24

 

Crabs Young Guns

Townson University

July 7-8

 

 

 

 

 

Patriot Games

Delaware County, PA

July 14-15

       

       

 

NLF National Club Championships

Lehigh, PA

July 20-22