2019 Girls

Coaches: Rob Grella, Devan Crimi

 


Practices:

Dates:

  • Tuesday May 22: 5pm-7pm
  • Thursday May 24: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday May 29: 5pm-7pm
  • Wednesday May 30: 5pm-7pm
  • SATURDAY JUNE 2: 9AM-
  • Tuesday June 5: 5pm-7pm
  • Thursday June 7: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday June 12: 5pm-7pm
  • Thurday June 14: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday June 19: 5pm-7pm
  • Thursday June 21: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday June 26: 5pm-7pm
  • Thursday June 28: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday July 10: 5pm-7pm
  • Thursday July 12: 5pm-7pm
  • Tuesday July 16: 5pm-7pm

Location: Middletown HS South


Summer 2018 Schedule    

  • Summer Genesis               June 9-10, 2018               Palmyra, PA
  • LI Lax Fest                        June 16, 2018                   Holtsville, NY
  • The Rise                           July 6-8, 2018                   Gill, MA
  • Summer Draw                   July 18-19, 2018               Bel Air, MD

Team 91 NJ Girls $1750 tuition will include: 

  • 15 team practices
  • 4 Tournaments
  • Head Coach and Assistant Coach for each team
  • 2 Day Mini-Camp
  • Uniform (Jersey and Shorts)
  • Player Profile on DSM College Consulting Database
  • College Coaches Seminar for High School Players