2021 Girls

Coaches: Devan Crimi and Kate Kinsella

 


Practices:

Dates: 

 

Monday May 21:5pm-7pm

Wednesday May 23: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday May 30: 5pm-7pm

SATURDAY JUNE 2: 9AM-12PM

SUNDAY JUNE 3: 9AM-12PM

 Monday June 11: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 13: 5pm-7pm

Monday June 18: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 20: 5pm-7pm

Monday June 25: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 27: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 2: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 9: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday July 11: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 16: 5pm-7pm

Location: Middletown HS South

 

 


Summer 2018 Schedule

Summer Genesis         

June 9-10, 2018              

Lebanon Valley, PA                

      

     

 

LI Lax Fest                       

June 16, 2018                   

Holtsville, NY                           

 

The Rise                           

July 6-8, 2018                   

Gill, MA                                            

        

     

 

Summer Draw                   

July 18-19, 2018              

Bel Air, MD                                      

        

     


Team 91 NJ Girls $1750 tuition will include: 

  • 15 team practices
  • 4 Tournaments
  • Head Coach and Assistant Coach for each team
  • 2 Day Mini-Camp
  • Uniform (Jersey and Shorts)
  • Player Profile on DSM College Consulting Database
  • College Coaches Seminar for High School Players