2024/2025 Girls

Coaches: Greer Novak and Lauren Conaty


Practices:

Dates: 

Monday May 21:5pm-7pm

Wednesday May 23: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday May 30: 5pm-7pm

SATURDAY JUNE 2: 9AM-12PM

SUNDAY JUNE 3: 9AM-12PM

 Monday June 11: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 13: 5pm-7pm

Monday June 18: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 20: 5pm-7pm

Monday June 25: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday June 27: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 2: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 9: 5pm-7pm

Wednesday July 11: 5pm-7pm

Monday July 16: 5pm-7pm

Location: Middletown HS South

 


Summer 2018 Schedule

 

Lax by the Sea                 

June 9, 2018               

New Egypt, NJ                        

   

 

LI Lax Fest                       

June 16, 2018                   

Holtsville, NY                           

 

Beach Blast                       

June 22-23, 2018             

Rehoboth Beach, DE                    

      

  

 

Best of the Beach             

July 13-15, 2018             

Long Branch, NJ                           

     


Team 91 NJ Girls 2024/2025 $1600 tuition will include: 

  • 15 team practices
  • 4 Tournaments
  • Head Coach and Assistant Coach for each team
  • 2 Day Mini-Camp
  • Sublimated Reversible Jersey
  • Game Day Shorts