South logo

2032

2022 Summer Practice Schedule:

Capelli Sports Practices:
1659 Wayside Road, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Sunday September 11 - 9:00am-10:30am - Bubble

Saturday September 17 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday September 24 - 8:00-9:30am - Bubble

Saturday October 1 -8:00am-9:30am - Field 5/6

Saturday October 8 - 8:00am-9:30am - Bubble

Saturday October 15 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday October 22 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday October 29 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 5/6

Thursday November 3- 7:30pm-9:00pm - Field 4

Thursday November 10 - 7:00-10:00pm (Actual Team times will be sent out closer to the 10th)

2022 Summer Tournament Schedule:

Shootout at Monmouth

June 29th, 2022

Location: Colts Neck, NJ

Coaches