South logo

2025

2022 Fall Practice Schedule:

Capelli Sports Outdoor Practices

Sunday September 11 - 9:00am-10:30am - Bubble

Saturday September 17 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday September 24 - 8:00-9:30am - Bubble

Saturday October 1 -8:00am-9:30am - Field 5/6

Saturday October 8 - 8:00am-9:30am - Bubble

Saturday October 15 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday October 22 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 3/4

Saturday October 29 - 8:00am-9:30am - Field 5/6

Thursday November 3- 7:30pm-9:00pm - Field 4

Thursday November 10 - 7:00-10:00pm (Actual Team times will be sent out closer to the 10th)

2022/2023 Winter Practice Schedule:

Capelli Sports Indoor Practices

 

2023 Spring Practice Schedule:

Capelli Sports Outdoor Practices:

Sunday March 13th

Sunday April 3rd (3:00-4:30pm)

Sunday April 24th

Sunday May 8th

Practice Times

6:30-8:00pm

2022 Summer Practice Schedule:

Capelli Sports Practices:
1659 Wayside Road, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Tuesday May 31st | 8:00pm-9:30pm

Wednesday June 1st | 8:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday June 2nd | 7:30pm-9:00pm (Tentative)

Tuesday June 7th | 8:00pm-9:30pm

Thursday June 9th | 8:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday June 14th | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday June 16th | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday June 21st | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday June 23rd | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday July 5th | 7:00pm-9:00pm

Thursday July 7th | 7:00pm-9:00pm

 

2022 Fall Tournament Schedule:

Veterans Day Classic

November 13, 2022

Location: Mercer County Park, NJ

MLT Fall Classic

June 18-19, 2022

Location: Farmingdale, NY

 

2022 Summer Tournament Schedule:

Lehigh Laxfest

June 12, 2022

Location: Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Long Island Lax Fest

June 18-19, 2022

Location: Farmingdale, NY

Radar Invite

June 25-26, 2022

Location: Mercer County Park, NJ

Shootout at Monmouth

June 29, 2022

Location: Colts Neck, NJ

Team 91 Invitational

July 9-10th, 2022

Location: St. Joes, Metchen, NJ